Home About us Products Careers Enquiry Form Contact Us
      Contact Us  
Contact Powercon
     KraftPowercon India Pvt. Ltd.  
 
   High Voltage Rectifiers & High Current Rectifiers
         
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhanpur Road, Taluka - Bhor,
Dist.-Pune-412 205 (INDIA)
 
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Anil Sutar - Business Unit Head
 
      Email: anil.sutar@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob.No.: +91 7028094391  
 
   Battery Formation
         
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhanpur Road, Taluka - Bhor,
Dist.-Pune-412 205 (INDIA)
 
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Manoj Pagar
 
      Email: manoj.pagar@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob.No.: +91 8600107909  
     Works      
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhapur Road, Taluka.- Bhor,
Dist. - Pune - 412 205 (INDIA)
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Yogesh Kulkarni - Sr. GM Engg & R & D

 
      Email: yogesh.kulkarni@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob No.: +91 97666 00030  
     
Mr. Mr. Prakash Pradhan - Sr. General Manager- Manufacturing

 
      Email: Prakash.Pradhan@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob No.: +91 9890667808  
     
Mr. Mr. Sandesh Padhye - Sr. Manager - QA & CS

 
      Email: sandesh.padhye@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob No.: +91 9766395830  
   Regional Offices
   South
Address :

22/28, TNP Main Street,
Perambur,
Chennai – 600 040

Tel No. : +91 9003244980
E-mail : riaz.ahmad@kraftpowercon.com
Contact Name :
Mr. Riaz Ahmad
   North
 
 
Address
:

C-47C, Block-C, Rajat Vihar, Sector-62,
Noida-(201301), (UP).
 
 
Tel No.
:
+91 9717744335
 
 
E-mail
:
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
 
     East  
  Address
:
Ichapur,Mathpara(North),
P.O.-Ichapur,Nawabganj, Dist-24Parganas
North, Pin-743144, W.B.
 
  Tel No.
:
+91-9830046552  
  E-mail
:
debashish.das@kraftpowercon.com  
  Contact Name
:
Mr. Debashish Das  
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Worldwide  
     Sweden  
  Contact Name
:
Mats Lindberg (Marketing Director)
 
  Tel No.
:
+46 31 97 97 54
 
  Mobile No.
:
+46 706 97 97 36
 
 
E-mail
:
 
 
   United Kingdom
 
  Contact Name
:
Robin Eastley (Site Manager)
 
 
Tel No.
:
+44 2392 629907 (Direct Line)
 
 
Fax No.
:
+44 2392 629901
 
  Mobile No. : +44 7880 707835
 
E-mail
:
 
    Hong Kong  
  Contact Name
:
Charles Lam (Manager)
 
  Tel No.
:
+852 2668 9643
 
  Mobile No. : +852 9353 2790
 
E-mail
:
charles.lam@kraft.com.hk  
     Shanghai      
  Contact Name
:
Ms Lin Juliet (Managing Director)

 
  Tel No.
:
+86 21 6228 5801 / 6228 5802, Ext: 19
 
  Mobile No.
:
+86 139 1665 1862
 
  E-mail : julietlin@kraftelektronik.com.cn  
         





 
  Copyright 2009 @ powercon