Home About us Products Careers Enquiry Form Contact Us
      Contact Us  
Contact Powercon
     Associated Powercon Equipments (India) Pvt. Ltd.  
     R & D Center
 
    
  Address
:
7, Electronic Co-Op. Estate Ltd.
Pune – Satara Road,
Pune – 411009 (INDIA)
 
 
 
Phone No.
:
+91-20-24220170, 24220190, 24222645
 
 
Fax No.
:
+91-20-24222841
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Yogesh Kulkarni- GM R & D
 
      Email: yogesh_k@powercon.biz  
      M No.: +91 97666 00030  
 
   High Voltage Rectifiers
         
 
Address
:
7, Electronic Co-Op. Estate Ltd.
Pune – Satara Road,
Pune – 411009 (INDIA)
 
 
Phone No.
:
+91-20-24220170, 24220190, 24222645
 
 
Fax No.
:
+91-20-24222841
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Ashok Chaudhari VP (Sales)
 
      Email: ashok_c@powercon.biz  
      M No.: +91 86000 31674  
     Works      
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Taluka.- Bhor,
Dist. - Pune - 412 205 (INDIA)
 
Phone No.
:
+91 98900 08486
 
 
Fax No.
: +91-20-24222841  
  E-mail : powercon@vsnl.com  
Contact Name
:
Mr. Kiran Telgaonkar – VP (Engineering)

 
      Email: kiran_t@powercon.biz  
      M No.: +91 86001 40497  
     
Mr. Ravi Harwalkar – VP (Operations)

 
      Email: ravi_h@powercon.biz  
      M No.: +91 77091 50744  
   Regional Offices
   South
Address :

# 1581, J-Block, 69/A, 15th Main Road,
Annanagar (W),
Chennai – 600 040

Tel No. : +91 44 26163279, +91 9003244980
E-mail : riaz_a@powercon.biz
Contact Name :
Mr. Riaz Ahmad
   North
 
 
Address
:
F-303, (Third Floor), Ashish Corporate Tower,
18, Community Centre, Karkardooma,
NEW DELHI-110092
 
 
Tel No.
:
+919717744335
 
 
E-mail
:
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
 
     East  
  Address
:
Block No.B, Apartment No.001. Subhashree Apartment, Shree Housing Complex, Action Area 1A, Block - AH. Rajarhat, Newtown, Kolkata - 700 156 .
 
  Tel No.
:
+91-9830046552  
  E-mail
:
debashish_d@powercon.biz  
  Contact Name
:
Mr. Debashish Das  
     West  
  Address
:
406 - B Wing, Knox Plaza,Next to Tangent Showroom, Mindspace, Malad West,
Mumbai 400 064
 
  Tel No.
:
+918600031675 / +91 9892721611  
  E-mail
:
anil _b@powercon.biz  
  Contact Name
:
Mr. Anii Bhachawat  - VP (Sales)  
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Worldwide  
     Sweden  
  Contact Name
:
Mats Lindberg (Marketing Director)
 
  Tel No.
:
+46 31 97 97 54
 
  Mobile No.
:
+46 706 97 97 36
 
 
E-mail
:
 
 
   United Kingdom
 
  Contact Name
:
Robin Eastley (Site Manager)
 
 
Tel No.
:
+44 2392 629907 (Direct Line)
 
 
Fax No.
:
+44 2392 629901
 
  Mobile No. : +44 7880 707835
 
E-mail
:
 
    Hong Kong  
  Contact Name
:
Charles Lam (Manager)
 
  Tel No.
:
+852 2668 9643
 
  Mobile No. : +852 9353 2790
 
E-mail
:
charles.lam@kraft.com.hk  
     Shanghai      
  Contact Name
:
Ms Lin Juliet (Managing Director)

 
  Tel No.
:
+86 21 6228 5801 / 6228 5802, Ext: 19
 
  Mobile No.
:
+86 139 1665 1862
 
  E-mail : julietlin@kraftelektronik.com.cn  
         





 
  Copyright 2009 @ powercon